Dianne Feinstein is a Bigger Hypocrite than Michael Moore

I promised myself that I would take a week off from all work and enjoy my vacation.  However, my dedication to the cause of liberty and my vow to expose corrupt hypocrites has taken precedent.  Just last night, while enjoying a well-deserved New Year’s Eve drink, I was discussing the “Fiscal Cliff” with a group of Canadians.  I spoke candidly about the state of our nation and of the ineffectiveness of our leaders.  One Canadian spontaneously stated, “You know, this statement may get me shot, but maybe America’s real problem is their Second Amendment.”  Of course, his statement did not result in a shooting, but it did evoke a serious emotional response from me.  It came as no surprise that this man had no idea why the Second Amendment was created.  When I explained why it is necessary for the people to have the right to keep and bear arms, he reacted, in a true Piers Morgan-stye, by suggesting that I was “crazy.”  When I brought up criminal statistics to support the cause, he suggested that I was “sick.”  The anti-gunners, many of whom are foreign, are simply not able to cite facts to support their argument (chiefly because they do not exist); instead, they resort to ad hominem.  What’s worse, is that they’re often hypocrites…

…this brings me to the biggest hypocrite in America: Dianne Feinstein.  As Infowars.com alerted its readers on December 31, 2012, Dianne Feinstein admitted in 1995 that while she wanted nothing more than to say: “Mr. and Mrs. America, turn [all your guns] in,” she also was licensed to carry a concealed weapon.  Specifically, Ms. Feinstein, who was the supposed target of a “terrorist group,” said:

“I know the sense of helplessness that people feel. I know the urge to arm yourself because that’s what I did. I was trained in firearms. I walked to the hospital when my husband was sick. I carried a concealed weapon and I made the determination if somebody was going to try and take me out, I was going to take them with me” (C-SPAN, 4/27/95).

Don’t believe me?  See her hypocrisy in action:

It seems that Ms. Feinstein, when in fear of her life, chose to exercise her Second Amendment rights.  However, she does not feel that you should be able to do the same.  Similar anti-gun figures, such as President Obama, Michael Bloomberg, and Michael Moore, are all protected by men with guns. It is time to make it clear to our leaders: If we the people can’t protect ourselves with firearms, you can’t either!

Leave a Reply

